Historia est magistra vitae

Today I did not find one specific event to write entire text about it so I will reblog my signature post and later I will write one quick history of today.
Have a great 24.07.2014

happened on this day

As I said when this text was reblogged first time, this will be signature post for my blog. The idea was to reblog it once a day so that readers can see why I write this blog. Well the problem is I do not know how to reblog it again. So if you know the solution please help, I am new at this 🙂

View original post 651 more words

Feel free to write whats on your mind

