12.07-Famous Birthdays.

Today my second text will be different than usual.

I am feeling better than yesterday,  guess it was not the flu thing that hit me.

Thank you all for reading my posts, I am very surprised with the fact that there are others out there who likes history, because in my surroundings people are not so excited about my stories, except my girlfriend, maybe, sometimes :).

So today there are some pretty famous birthday anniversaries, so lets get started with that.

100 BC – Julius Caesar, Roman General, statesman, consul.

1904 – Pablo Neruda, Chilean poet, Nobel Prize laureate.

1937 – Bill Cosby, American comedian, actor, producer, and screenwriter.

1973 – Christian Vieri, Italian footballer.

1977 – Brock Lesnar, American mixed martial artist and wrestler.

1978 – Michelle Rodriguez, American actress.

1982 – Antonio Cassano, Italian footballer.

1991 – James Rodríguez, Colombian footballer.

And last, but for me definitely not least, the bravest girl in the world, one and only Malala Yousafzai, Pakistani activist born 12.July 1997.

https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRxPa4KZgWFInr4Fcq9Wc-i2u5X0jRQZ8nOkvUuQ7oa31pMFpSkzQ

 

Have a great 12.07.2014.

 

 

Feel free to write whats on your mind

